January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Girls Night Movie: Dirty Dancing

Friday, 7 February 2020 at 7:00 pm
'Nobody puts Baby in the corner' Grab your girls and join us as we present arguably THE greatest...

Toy Story Interactive Show

Thursday, 20 February 2020
The toys are in town and ready to play!! Quick, come and join them for a fun filled afternoon with...

The Sweet Tooth Society

Thursday, 27 February 2020 at 7:00 pm
Calling all pudding lovers! We invite you to join us and other sweet toothed individuals in a...

Soul & Motown Show With Ritchie Penrose

Saturday, 14 March 2020 at 7:30 pm
Singing classic Soul & Motown hits from; Lionel Ritchie, Luther Vandross, Barry White, Billy...

Spring Wedding Fayre

Sunday, 15 March 2020
Free Admission

Calligraphy Workshop & Afternoon Tea

Saturday, 4 April 2020
Learn the art of beautiful writing in this calligraphy workshop. Calligrapher Angela Reed, from...

Mary Poppins & Bert

Thursday, 16 April 2020
Come along and join the most famous Nanny and her chimney sweep friend for a practically perfect...

The Fallen Band Night

Friday, 24 April 2020
Friday 24th April, Doors open 7.30PM. Tickets £7PP. To book call: 01287 622544 (OPT 1)

Sandy Smith Broadway Hits

Friday, 1 May 2020
The hugely talented Sandy Smith is back by popular demand for another fantastic evening of music &...

Italian Wine Tasting Evening

Friday, 22 May 2020
Join us on our Terrace for an evening of delicous wine & food whilst enjoying our unrivaled views....