February 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829

Upcoming Events

2 Toy Story event -page-001

Toy Story Interactive Show

Thursday, 20 February 2020
The toys are in town and ready to play!! Quick, come and join them for a fun filled afternoon with...
The Sweet Tooth Society-1

The Sweet Tooth Society

Thursday, 27 February 2020at 7:00 pm
Calling all pudding lovers! We invite you to join us and other sweet toothed individuals in a...
SOUL & MOTOWN SHOW with Ritchie Penrose (1)

Soul & Motown Show With Ritchie Penrose

Saturday, 14 March 2020at 7:30 pm
Singing classic Soul & Motown hits from; Lionel Ritchie, Luther Vandross, Barry White, Billy...
1 Spring Wedding Fayre -1

Spring Wedding Fayre

Sunday, 15 March 2020
Free Admission
Calligraphy Workshop & Afternoon Tea april 2020 -1

Calligraphy Workshop & Afternoon Tea

Saturday, 4 April 2020
Learn the art of beautiful writing in this calligraphy workshop. Calligrapher Angela Reed, from...
3 Mary Poppins & Bert-page-001

Mary Poppins & Bert

Thursday, 16 April 2020
Come along and join the most famous Nanny and her chimney sweep friend for a practically perfect...
The Fallen April '20

The Fallen Band Night

Friday, 24 April 2020
Friday 24th April, Doors open 7.30PM. Tickets £7PP. To book call: 01287 622544 (OPT 1)
Sandy Smith broadway -1

Sandy Smith Broadway Hits

Friday, 1 May 2020
The hugely talented Sandy Smith is back by popular demand for another fantastic evening of music &...
Italian Wine Tasting

Italian Wine Tasting Evening

Friday, 22 May 2020
Join us on our Terrace for an evening of delicous wine & food whilst enjoying our unrivaled views....